Fishy Tuesday

So yesterday my buddy D, SGT Jang, and I all went to the COEX Aquarium down south.  This place was HUGE!  It was so much fun!  I haven’t been to an aquarium in probably a decade and when I got inside I got all giddy and stuff.  I ran through two sets of batteries just taking pictures and video!  I got to touch a playful manta ray who thought it’d be fun to push himself out of the water and bump my hand with his nose.  Then he flopped over on his side and slapped my hand with his fin!  It was so cool!  We also got to watch the otters get fed, so I took tons of video of that, of course.  I mean, who doesn’t think otters are cute?!

If you said that you don’t, you’re a dirty commie.

Anyways, not a whole lot to say other than how much fun I had.  It was nice to get out and actually do something more productive than just roaming around the streets of Seoul.  SGT Jang said that there is a zoo down south, too, so we’re gonna hit that up once Spring gets here.  The sooner the better!

Catch you all on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

