Eventful weekend so far…

…and I’ve still got Sunday left.

So, which of the following has happened to me this weekend?  Is it…

A.  Hit on by a homosexual Korean club owner…

B.  Stalked in the movie theater by a Korean man acting suspiciously like a spy, or…

C.  Stuck on the subway next to an 18-year-old-ish Korean boy who constantly stared and insisted in leaning on me while I watched his twin brother pick his nose (the boy went DEEP) in the seat across from me.  Mind you, both were mentally handicapped.

If you said, “D.  All of the above,” you’d be correct!  I can’t wait for what wonders I might behold tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

