I may have found my calling…

It’s been suggested to me by more than a few people/friends in the past, and most recently my Grandfather, that I become a gunsmith.  Well as it turns out, one of the best gunsmithing schools is in a suburb of Pittsburg called Avalon – The Pennsylvania Gunsmith School.  I’ve been reading up on it, and they take the GI Bill, so this has seriously just entered the running, and it’s looking good so far!  This is far more exciting a proposition for me to take than just going back and getting a psychology degree, or just entering back into the work force (even if it is a federal job).  I’d get to MAKE guns!  Tell me how that’s a bad thing?

Catch you on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

