Crazy spam filters

So I was checking my dashboard on here tonight and realized I had a ton of “spam” comments that wordpress had “caught” for me.  Now, granted, most of them were in fact spam; however, there were a few that were honest comments that for whatever reason came through as spam.  I want to apologize to anyone who’s posted a comment to one of my blogs and then not seen that comment reflected under that section.  I don’t deny any honest (read: not spam) comments to my blogs, even if they disagree with me.  I’ll be more diligent about checking to make sure everyone’s comments get through from now on.  Again, sorry if anyone’s feelings got hurt… well, not I’m not, but you know what I mean.  Keep commenting!

Keep your powder dry.

3 Responses

  1. yeah that is crazy why would they think my comments were spam.

  2. yeah that is crazy why [cheap car insurance click here] would they think [want to make your penis bigger click here] my comments were [hot singles in your area click here] spam.

  3. LOL! Well played, Mark, well played.

Leave a Reply

