Bloody taxes

So, I filed my taxes today.  The wife wanted to change from what we’d been doing (“Married Filing Joint”) and file “Married Filing Separately”, so I pretty much had to comply.  They’re not getting me for tax fraud!  Anyways, I didn’t think it’d change things that much.

I was wrong.

My ass just paid those blood-leeching bastards $599!  Not sure how I ended up owing money, but if I had to pay, she better have to, too!  Otherwise I’ll just be more irritated… and no one wants that.  Ok, maybe I don’t want that.

Damn goverment.

Leave a Reply

