Aw man… I’m totally on some list somewhere.

‘Fusion Centers’ Expand Criteria to Identify Militia Members

I’m pretty sure I could check off at least a few things on the list of examples.  Let’s see if I can throw ’em off my scent…

I’ve switched to the Democratic party.  I sold all my guns and have embraced peace.  I totally don’t have a Gadsden flag hanging on the wall of my barracks room.  I now think it’s perfectly fine for women to commit murder by slaughtering their unborn baby…

I think I maybe should have worded that last one differently.  Crap.  Oh well, I tried.

Keep your powder dry.

Leave a Reply

