It’s Almost Time…

Well people, it’s about that time.  Tomorrow, as soon as I get off work, I’m hopping on the bike and starting my two weeks of leave!  Unless I decide to take my computer with me on a ride and hit a coffee shop with wi-fi or something, you probably won’t hear from me for that time.  I’m sure I’ll have a looooooong report about my trip to Vermont when I get back, though.  It’s gonna be a blast, I’m sure!  I’ve been using my bike all week for going to and from formations and appointments and to get groceries and run errands and such.  I actually had a guy ask me if it was for sale!  I told him this one wasn’t, but that my red one might be.  I told him I’d get back to him about it.  We’ll see.  I could use the money I get from it to maybe put a down-payment on a cage car, though.  Hmm…

Anyways, that’s all for now.  Guess I’ll see you when I see you!  Catch you on the flip side!

Keep your powder dry.

Leave a comment