She’s a fast learner!

So I got a really good laugh tonight.  I got a text message on my phone from my sister that just says, “My daughter just said, ‘dag gone commies’.”

Now, this is particularly hilarious to me because I’m the one who taught her that like a week or two ago.  Tonight, though, she said it unprompted.  Apparently my brother-in-law was yelling at their cat and said, “Dag gone cat!”  At this point my niece looks up real ornery-like and mimics, “Dag gone commies!”

My bruver said it was hilarious because of how mischievous she looked when she said it.  I would have loved to have been there for that!  It would have been priceless!

Leave a Reply

