I’m getting murdered for charity so I can gift a kidney to a young man!

Yep, you read that right.  Larry Correia is offering to murder you in one of his books (read: Redshirt) for charity donations made so a young man can get a kidney transplant.  You can read the details here on his blog.  Even though it’s not tax-deductible, I’m still donating because I think it’s an awesome idea!  I’m also pretty stoked to be in one of Larry’s novels.  I’m going to request it be a Monster Hunter book, though.  $50 for a good cause AND I get to be in one of my favorite author’s books?  Yes please!

Leave a Reply

