Newer, shorter blogs

So aside from my “Things My Sisters Say” blog posts, I’ve noticed that the majority of my previous blogs have all been longer posts.  I think that this may be a major reason that I haven’t blogged much in the past few months.  Not that I haven’t had blog-worthy stuff happen, but most of the time I end up getting side-tracked before I can blog about it and then end up forgetting details.  So I think I’m going to start doing shorter blogs, but more frequently.  Sort of like longer facebook status updates.  I’ve got the WordPress app for my iPhone, so I can do them on the go.  Let’s see if this increases my blog postings.

One Response

  1. About time you start updating more often . . .

Leave a Reply

