I’m a Blue Ridge Parkway End-to-Ender!

So I just discovered this today while looking up route information about the Diamondback, Route 226A, in NC.  I had no idea there was a Blue Ridge (BRP) Parkway Foundation, let alone an official recognition program for the end-to-end traveler of the BRP.  Well this year will likely make the second time I’ve traveled he whole BRP – the first being last year’s trip with the bikers from The Living Room – so I filled out the form and submitted it!  Can’t wait to get my certificate and pin.  🙂

Leave a Reply

