I want to start writing more

Not blogging, necessarily… actually writing. Short shorties, flash stories, finish my fantasy novel (and get to work on the second one)… that sort of thing. I’ve been reading some really good writing tips/blogs/articles lately and I think it’ll really help me with what I’m doing. I might even submit to a couple of these open calls for writings. I’m excited about the proposition. I think I’m gonna start scheduling a time for me to write during the week, just like a job. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

